Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, August 23 - 03:03 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 380 agents
Shane Brockelbank
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 589 9619
Mobile: 021 459 622
After Hours: 021 459 622
Email: shane@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Barton
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5127
Mobile: 021 744 116
After Hours: 021 744 116
Email: wayne@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tui Reid
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5127
Mobile: 021 650 555
After Hours:
Email: tui.reid@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Luke Johnson
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 568 1497
Mobile: 027 664 4710
After Hours: 027 664 4710
Email: luke.johnson@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John O'Flaherty
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 619 1010
Mobile: 027 480 5009
After Hours: 04 563 5551
Email: oflahertyteam@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maria O'Flaherty
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 570 3069
Mobile: 027 480 5619
After Hours: 04 563 5551
Email: oflahertyteam@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Cooling
Agency: Harcourts Paremata- MKH Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 04 233 2806
Mobile: 027 583 6444
After Hours: 04 233 2806
Email: andy.cooling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Childs
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 0800 482 557
Mobile: 027 659 4922
After Hours:
Email: brian.childs@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Dow
Agency: Ray White Paraparaumu
Phone: 042966901
Mobile: 027 338 8818
After Hours: 04 298 2898
Email: richarddow@yahoo.com

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us